Switching Places

“You have to admit you’ve probably thought about this, at least once. If you could switch places with another person, who would you choose? Why them? Do you think anyone would choose to switch places with you? Why/why not?”
beyonce rutgers

If I could switch places with another person I would absolutely, positively, without any doubt want to switch places with queen B herself, Beyonce Carter. I think it’s a great feeling to wake up knowing you can do whatever you want. Like, waking up one Saturday and just saying “I think I want to go have lunch in Puerto Rico and getting on a plane a few hours later. Not only can she do what she wants; most importantly I believe that she carries herself very well. I feel as a woman no matter what you do with your career you should always carry yourself like a queen to be treated as such. I think Beyonce does that all the time.
I’m not sure if anyone would switch places with me, I think I have a good life and I’m enjoying my life but I couldn’t say someone would want to switch with me right now. Maybe when I’m older and have accomplished my goals I’m sure someone would possibly what to switch places with me.

5 comments

  1. I support this message as well! I definitely chose to switch lives with the queen also. At the end of the day I love Beyonce and her fans!! We all need to just get together & get tickets to her next show!

Leave a comment